Image Credit: Minnesota Criminal Defense Law Blog

California Cops to Begin Charging 5-Year Olds with Misdemeanors

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •   

May 14, 2014

Image Credit: Minnesota Criminal Defense Law Blog
Image Credit: Minnesota Criminal Defense Law Blog

The nanny police state just got worse. In Carson City, California your 5 year old could be charged with a misdemeanor for normal childhood behavior.

First-time ‘bullying’ offenders could be ticketed and fined.

$100 for a first time ‘offender.’ A second infraction would cost $200, and a third-time offense could bring a criminal misdemeanor charge.

Just when you think that police state America couldn’t possibly stoop any lower, they drop another bombshell of ridiculousness.


Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •   
  •   
  •   
Sponsored Content:

About Matt Agorist

Matt Agorist is an honorably discharged veteran of the USMC and former intelligence operator directly tasked by the NSA. This prior experience gives him unique insight into the world of government corruption and the American police state. Agorist has been an independent journalist for over a decade and has been featured on mainstream networks around the world. Agorist is also the Editor at Large at the Free Thought Project. Follow @MattAgorist on Twitter, Steemit, and now on Minds.